Home > About Us > About Children's Mercy > Corporate Compliance > Audit and Compliance Staff
Corporate Compliance Audit and Compliance Staff
Corporate Compliance Audit and Compliance Staff

Kim Brown, Vice President Audit and Compliance
Compliance Officer
Phone: (816) 701-4570
Email: kbrown@cmh.edu

Erica Davis
Manager, Offices of Audit and Compliance
Phone: (816) 701-4581
Email: eadavis@cmh.edu

Audit and Advisory Services Staff

John Logan
Director, Audit and Advisory Services
Phone: (816) 701-4567
Email:jrlogan1@cmh.edu

Danielle Hunter
Senior Internal Auditor
Phone: (816) 701-4579
Email:dchunter@cmh.edu

Jordan Bartlett
Internal Auditor
Phone: (816) 302-0246
Email:jjbartlett@cmh.edu

Corporate Compliance Staff

Mikki Massey
Privacy Officer
Phone: (816) 701-4573
Email: mmassey@cmh.edu

Eric Hughlon
Compliance Program Manager
Phone: (816) 701-4572
Emailelhughlon@cmh.edu

Evan Doran
Corporate Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (816) 701-4580
Emaileadoran@cmh.edu

Lyn Henry
Director, Compliance Coding and Education
Phone: (816) 701-4571
Email: lehenry@cmh.edu

Beatrice Jones
Corporate Compliance Coding Analyst
Phone: (816) 701-4575
Email: bjones1@cmh.edu

Carla Jones
Corporate Compliance Coding Analyst
Phone: (816) 701-4574
Email: cljones1@cmh.edu

Tiffany Morgan
Corporate Compliance Coding Analyst
Phone: (816) 701-4582
Email: trmorgan@cmh.edu

Tina Wadkins
Corporate Compliance Coding Analyst
Phone: (816) 701-4576
Email: trwadkins@cmh.edu

Tricia Eshleman
Director, Research Compliance
Phone: (816) 701-4568
Email: teshleman@cmh.edu

Nancy Stimpfel     
Research Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (816) 701-4521
Email: nstimpfel@cmh.edu

Shelli Crocker
Information Security Officer
Phone: (816) 701-4566
Email: srcrocker@cmh.edu

 

Copyright © 1996-2016 The Children's Mercy Hospital