Home > About Us > About Children's Mercy > Corporate Compliance > Audit and Compliance Staff
Corporate Compliance Audit and Compliance Staff
Corporate Compliance Audit and Compliance Staff

 Audit and Compliance Org Chart 

Kim Brown, Vice President Audit and Compliance
Compliance Officer
Phone: (816) 701-4570
Email: kbrown@cmh.edu

Erica Davis
Manager, Offices of Audit and Compliance
Phone: (816) 701-4581
Email: eadavis@cmh.edu

Audit and Advisory Services Staff

John Logan
Director, Audit and Advisory Services
Phone: (816) 701-4567
Email:jrlogan1@cmh.edu

Danielle Hunter
Internal Auditor
Phone: (816) 701-4579
Email:dchunter@cmh.edu

Renee Riniker
Internal Auditor
Phone: (816) 701-4580
Email:rriniker@cmh.edu

Corporate Compliance Staff

Mikki Massey
Privacy Officer
Phone: (816) 701-4573
Email: mmassey@cmh.edu

Lyn Henry
Director, Compliance Coding and Education
Phone: (816) 701-4571
Email: lehenry@cmh.edu

Beatrice Jones
Compliance Coding and Education Specialist
Phone: (816) 701-4575
Email: bjones1@cmh.edu

Carla Jones
Compliance Coding and Education Specialist
Phone: (816) 701-4574
Email: cljones1@cmh.edu

Tiffany Morgan
Compliance Coding and Education Specialist
Phone: (816) 701-4582
Email: trmorgan@cmh.edu

Tina Wadkins
Compliance Coding and Education Specialist
Phone: (816) 701-4576
Email: trwadkins@cmh.edu

Tricia Eshleman
Research Compliance Manager
Phone: (816) 701-4568
Email: teshleman@cmh.edu

Shelli Crocker
Information Security Officer
Phone: (816) 701-4566
Email: srcrocker@cmh.edu

 

Copyright © 1996-2016 The Children's Mercy Hospital