Home > About Us > About Children's Mercy > Leadership > Leadership
  • Randall L. O'Donnell, PhD, President/Chief Executive Officer
  • Karen Cox, RN, PhD, FACHE FAAN, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer 
  • Sandra A.J. Lawrence, Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
  • Charles C. Roberts, MD, Executive Medical Director/Executive Vice President
  • Jo Stueve, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
  • Michael Artman, MD, Pediatrician-in-Chief, Senior Vice President
  • Robin Foster, Senior Vice President/General Counsel
  • George W. Holcomb III, MD, MBA, Surgeon-in-Chief, Senior Vice President
  • Cheri Hunt, RN, MHA, NEA-BC, Senior Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer
  • David Westbrook, Senior Vice President, Strategy and Innovation
  • Lonnie Breaux, Vice President, Facilities Management
  • Kimberly Brown, Vice President, Audit and Compliance
  • Marshaun Butler, Vice President, Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas and Regional Medical Practices
  • Warren Dudley, Vice President, Market Development and Outreach
  • Robin Faulk, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Bob Finuf, Vice President, Integrated Care Solutions Executive Director
  • Joe Galeazzi, Vice President, Medical Administration
  • Laurisa Jackson, Vice President, Finance 
  • Carol Kemper, Vice President, Quality and Safety
  • Genny Nicholas, Vice President, Government Relations
  • Jenea Oliver, PhD, Vice President, Philanthropy

Copyright © 1996-2016 The Children's Mercy Hospital