Skip to main content

Faculty

PGY1/PGY2 Preceptors

 
Beacon Clinic

Alannah Yoder, Pharm.D.
akyoder@cmh.edu

 
Emergency Medicine

Ibad Siddiqi, Pharm.D.
irsiddqi@cmh.edu

 
General Pediatrics

Mike Ballenger, Pharm.D., BCPS
mgballenger@cmh.edu

Michelle Bloss, Pharm.D., BCPS
mibloss@cmh.edu

Grace Chon, Pharm.D., BCPS
gchon@cmh.edu

Darrin Dillingham, Pharm.D., BCPPS
ddillingham@cmh.edu

Lindsay Enlow, Pharm.D.
laenlow@cmh.edu

Brandon French, Pharm.D., BCPS
brfrench@cmh.edu

Justin Sheets, Pharm.D.
jsheets@cmh.edu

 
Heart/Liver Transplant

Dan Heble, Pharm.D.
deheble@cmh.edu

 
Hematology/Oncology/Stem Cell Transplant

Chris Klockau, R.Ph., BCOP
cklockau@cmh.edu

Jamie Rouch, Pharm.D., BCPPS
jrouch@cmh.edu


Infectious Disease

Alaina Burns, Pharm.D., BCPPS
anburns@cmh.edu

Annie Wirtz, Pharm.D., BCPPS
alwirtz@cmh.edu


Neurology

Andrea Calvert, Pharm.D.
alcalvert@cmh.edu

 
Management

Ricky Ogden, Pharm.D., BCPS, MBA, BCPS
Assistant Directory of Pharmacy 
PGY1 Residency Director
rkogden@cmh.edu

Ashley Duty, MS, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Manager, Clinical Operations
amduty@cmh.edu

Bethany Baker, PharmD, MHA
bbaker@cmh.edu

 
Medication Safety

Damon Pabst, R.Ph.
Medication Safety Coordinator
dbpabst@cmh.edu

Charity Thompson, PharmD, BCPS
Quality Improvement and Clinical Safety
clthompson@cmh.edu

 
Neonatal Intensive Care

Alexandra Oschman, Pharm.D., BCPPS
PGY2 Pediatrics Residency Director
aoschman@cmh.edu

 
Nephrology/Renal Transplant

Valerie Smith, Pharm.D., BCPS
vfsmith@cmh.edu

 
Pediatric Intensive Care

Blythe Duane, Pharm.D.,BCPS
bduane@cmh.edu

Amanda Gansen, Pharm.D.
agansen@cmh.edu

Ekeni Livingston, Pharm.D., BCPPS
ejlivingston@cmh.edu

 
Pulmonology/Cystic Fibrosis

Claire Elson, Pharm.D., BCPPS
ecelson@cmh.edu