Skip to main content

Preceptors

PGY1/PGY2 Preceptors


Adjunct Clinical Professor – UMKC School of Pharmacy

Tracy Sandritter, Pharm.D., BCPPS
tlsandritter@cmh.edu


Emergency Medicine

Ibad Siddiqi, Pharm.D.
irsiddqi@cmh.edu

 
General Pediatrics

Darrin Dillingham, Pharm.D., BCPPS
ddillingham@cmh.edu

Lindsay Enlow, Pharm.D.
laenlow@cmh.edu

Brandon French, Pharm.D., BCPS
brfrench@cmh.edu

Steven Schebler, Pharm.D., BCPS
sschebler@cmh.edu

Justin Sheets, Pharm.D.
jsheets@cmh.edu

Haley Streck, Pharm.D., BCPS
hlstreck@cmh.edu

 
Hematology/Oncology/Stem Cell Transplant

Jean Freudenthal, Pharm.D.
jmfreudenthal@cmh.edu

Chris Klockau, R.Ph., BCOP
cklockau@cmh.edu

 

Infectious Disease

Alaina Burns, Pharm.D., BCPPS
anburns@cmh.edu

Annie Wirtz, Pharm.D., BCPPS
alwirtz@cmh.edu

 

Inflammatory Bowel Disease/Rheumatology

Lainie Linafelter, Pharm.D., BCPPS
aelinafelter@cmh.edu

 
Management

Bethany Baker, PharmD, MHA
bbaker@cmh.edu

Dan Heble, PharmD, BCPPS
deheble@cmh.edu

Ekeni Livingston, Pharm.D., BCPPS
ejlivingston@cmh.edu

 
Medication Safety

Damon Pabst, R.Ph.
Medication Safety Coordinator
dbpabst@cmh.edu

 
Neonatal Intensive Care

Alexandra Oschman, Pharm.D., BCPPS
PGY2 Pediatrics Residency Director
aoschman@cmh.edu

 
Nephrology/Renal Transplant

Valerie Smith, Pharm.D., BCPS
vfsmith@cmh.edu


Neurology

Audrey Kennedy, Pharm.D. BCPPS
arkennedy@cmh.edu


Pediatric Intensive Care

Blythe Duane, Pharm.D.,BCPS
bduane@cmh.edu

Amanda Gansen, Pharm.D.
agansen@cmh.edu

Mike Rose, Pharm.D., BCCP
mprose@cmh.edu

 
Pulmonology/Cystic Fibrosis

Stephanie Duehlmeyer, Pharm.D. BCPPS
srduehlmeyer@cmh.edu

Claire Elson, Pharm.D., BCPPS
ecelson@cmh.edu