Skip to main content

Contact the Critical Care Transport Team

Transport business office/crew's quarters

transport@cmh.edu
(816) 234-3166

Transport staff 

Dehlia Arnold, MPA, NREMT
Assistant Director, Transfer Center
dmarnold@cmh.edu
(816) 302-8201

Timothy Bennett, MD
Medical Director, Maternal Fetal Transport
tlbennett@cmh.edu
(816) 234-9337

Christy Dressler, MHA, RRT-NPS, C-NPT, CMTE
Assistant Director, Transport Operations
cdressler@cmh.edu 
(816) 802-1112

Jennifer Flint, MD
Medical Director, Pediatric Critical Care
jflint@cmh.edu
(816) 234-3041

Jeff Hays, EMT
Fleet Coordinator
jrhays@cmh.edu
(816) 302-8203

Cindy Hubbard, BSN, RN, CCRN
Education Coordinator
cjhubbard@cmh.edu 
(816) 983-6471

 

Olivia Kaullen, MHA, RRT, RRT-NPS, CPHQ
Transport Quality and Safety Improvement Program
olkaullen@cmh.edu
(816) 302-8204

 

Laura Kemerling, MSN, RN, C-NPT
Coordinator, Transport and EMS Relations
lamassey@cmh.edu
(816) 320-8282

 

Scott May, BHS, RRT, RRT-NPS, C-NPT
Education Coordinator
scmay@cmh.edu
(816) 983-6386


Sherry McCool, MHA, RRT-NPS, CMTE
Director, Transport and Transfer Center
smccool@cmh.edu
(816) 983-6552

 

Emily McNellis, MD
Medical Director, Neonatal Critical Care Transport
emmcnellis@cmh.edu
(816) 234-7527

 

Roxanne Nellor, BSN, RNC-NIC
Assistant Director, Clinical Services
rnellor@cmh.edu
(816) 983-6869

 

Nancy Orcutt
Transport Office Manager
norcutt@cmh.edu
(816) 234-3586

 

Heather Scruton, MBA, MSN, RNC-OB, CEFM
Assistant Director, Transport and EMS Relations
hkscruton@cmh.edu
(816) 983-6449


Mike Weckwerth EMT-P, CFC
Transport Information Specialist
maweckwerth@cmh.edu
(816) 983-6497