Skip to main content

Faculty and Fellows

Allergy and Immunology Fellowship

The Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Program is directed by highly experienced, board-certified specialists. Our faculty provides hands-on instruction to help fellows gain comprehensive clinical knowledge and become fully adept at diagnosing, treating and managing immunological and allergic diseases.


Program Director

Paul J. Dowling, MD
Program Director
(816) 234-3097

Associate Program Director

Christopher D. Miller, MD
University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine

Fellowship Coordinator

Nancy Draffen-Brown, MBA
(816) 234-1693


Jordan Heath, MD
Hannah Neuhaus, MD
Mary Nguyen, MD
Jordan Pitt, MD
Sean Stout, MD


Faculty and Staff

Meet the team from the Division of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology.