Home > About Us > Quality and Safety > Faculty and Staff
Quality and Safety Faculty and Staff
Quality and Safety Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership

Carol Kemper, PhD, RN, CPHQ, CPPS

Vice President, Quality and Safety

Keith Mann, MD, MEd

Chief Medical Quality and Safety Officer; Associate Executive Medical Director

Jackie Bartlett, PhD, RN

Director, Evidence Based Practice

Mike Boyd, MSOD

Director, Performance Improvement

Lory Harte, PharmD, CPHQ

Director, Quality Improvement

Jeff Michael, DO

Medical Director, Evidence Based Practice

Wendy Morgan, MHA, BSN, RN, CPHQ 

Director, Accreditation and Regulatory Readiness 

Mamta Reddy, MD, MBOE

Medical Director, Quality and Performance Improvement

Mike Sayer, MPH, MBA, CPHQ

Senior Director, Clinical Decision Support

Lisa Schroeder, MD

Medical Director, Patient Safety and Systems Reliability

Debbie Schwartzkopf, MSN, RN, CCRN

Director, Clinical Safety

Copyright © 2018 The Children’s Mercy Hospital