Children's Mercy Health Network Board of Managers
Childrens Mercy Health Network Board of Managers

Administrative Appointees

  • Charles Roberts, MD
    Executive Medical Director
    Executive Vice President of Medical Administration
    Children's Mercy Hospital

  • Jo Stueve, MHSA
    Executive Vice President, Co-COO
    Children's Mercy Hospital

  • Sandra A.J. Lawrence
    Executive Vice President, CFO
    Children's Mercy Hospital

Independent Community Managers

  • John Pecorak, MD - Chairman
    Tiger Pediatrics
    303 N. Keene St.; Suite 404
    Columbia, MO 65201

  • Deann DeWitt, MD
    Lee's Summit Physicians Group
    1425 N.W. Blue Parkway
    Lee's Summit, MO 64086

  • Kathryn Hartman, MD
    Shawnee Mission Pediatrics, P.A.
    8901 W. 74th Street, Suite 10
    Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

  • David Nichols, DO
    Pediatric Associates of Topeka, P.A.
    3500 S.W. Sixth Ave., Suite 200
    Topeka, KS 66606

  • Susan Storm, MD
    Pediatric Care North
    8781 N. Platte Purchase Drive
    Kansas City, MO 64155

  • Jeff Waters, MD
    Pediatric Associates
    4400 Broadway, Suite 206
    Kansas City, MO 64111

  • Jason Wichman, MD
    Pediatric Care Specialists
    12541 Foster Ave., Suite 260
    Overland Park, KS 66213


  • Ivett Shah
    Executive Director
    Children's Mercy Health Network

Copyright © 1996-2015 The Children's Mercy Hospital