Gastroesophageal Reflux (GER) in the ICN Team Members and Approval Process

Team Leaders

Nancy Mohr - Occupational Therapist, Team Leader
Steven L Olsen - MD, Team Leader


Nancy H Allen - MS, RD LD, CNSC

Team Members

Amber M Trayford RN, NNP, BC
Barbara M Haney - RNC, MSN, CNS, ECMO Coordinator
Candace E Coward - RN
Helen M Huff - RN, BSN, IBCLC
Jacqueline A Bartlett - RN, MSN, MBA HCM, Evidence Based Practice Collaborative Manager
Jill M Stiens - MS, RD, LD
Kathryn A Chojnacki - RN, MSN, CPNP, Nurse Clinician
Cathy Czuczejko, RN
Michelle D Hardy - OTR Occupational Therapist
Patricia L Kellert RN
Tracy Sandritter - Pharm D., ICN Pharmacist

Internal Reviewer

Dr. William San Pablo, Gastroenterologist, Children's Mercy Hospitals and Clinics 

This guideline was published September 13, 2010

Copyright © 1996-2014 The Children's Mercy Hospital