Home > Clinics and Services > Clinics and Departments > Pediatrics > Pediatrics Leadership Team
Pediatrics Pediatrics Leadership Team
Pediatrics Pediatrics Leadership Team

Michael Artman, MD

Warady Bradley Warady, MD
Senior Associate Chair
Jackson Mary Anne Jackson, MD
Associate Chair for Community & Regional Physician Collaborations

Gregory Kearns, PharmD, PhD
Associate Chair for Research
Chief Scientific Officer

Knapp Jane Knapp, MD
Associate Chair for Graduate Medical Education
Associate Dean, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine
Mann Keith Mann, MD
Associate Chair for Quality
Truog William Truog, MD
Associate Chair for Faculty Resources
 Kalbert-headshot Beth Kalberg
Associate Chair for Administration
Conners Gregory Conners, MD, MPH, MBA
Associate Chair for Clinical and Regional Programs; Vice Chair for ED/UCC Services
Killbride Howard Kilbride, MD
Vice Chair for Perinatal Services
Lynch Daryl Lynch, MD
Vice Chair for Ambulatory Services

Copyright © 1996-2016 The Children's Mercy Hospital